Contact

Seat in Innsbruck

Herzog - Friedrich - Straße 15
6020  Innsbruck,  Austria

+43  512  5885890
 

Operational branch office in Bolzano/Bozen

Viale Druso / Drususallee  1
39100 Bolzano / Bozen, Italy

+39  0471  055352
+39  0471  055363

Contact for media and communication matters: communications@alpconv.org

Alenka Smerkolj, Secretary General (CV)
Languages: Slovenian, English, French, Spanish, Italian
Education: Degree in Language Studies, French and Spanish (Ljubljana, Slovenia)
+43 (0)512 588 589 0
alenka.smerkolj@alpconv.org

Wolfger Mayrhofer, Deputy Secretary General
Languages: German, English, French, Italian, Spanish, Russian
Education: Degree in Law, Studies in Philosophy and Slavistics (Vienna and Innsbruck, Austria and Moscow, Russia), Master's Degree in European Integration for the Public Administration
+43 (0)512 588 589 17
wolfger.mayrhofer@alpconv.org

Alice Beck, Project Officer
Languages: German, English, French
Education: Bachelor’s Degree in European Ethnology (Innsbruck, Austria); Master’s Degree in Social and Cultural Anthropology (Vienna, Austria)
+43 (0)512 588 589 18
alice.beck@alpconv.org  

Vera Bornemann, Project Officer
Languages: German, English; learning French
Education: Degree in Geography (Mainz, Germany) 
+43 (0)512 588 589 25
vera.bornemann@alpconv.org 

Stefano Chelo, Project Officer 
Languages: Italian, English, Spanish, Portuguese
Education: Degree in Law (Sassari, Italy); Master's Degree in Diplomatic Studies (Rome, Italy) 
+39 0471 055 363
stefano.chelo@alpconv.org

Lisa Ellemunter, Project Officer
Languages: German, Italian, English, French, Spanish 
Education: Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science and International Relations (Rome, Italy); Master’s Degree in International Relations and Diplomacy (Leiden, The Netherlands) 
+43 (0)512 588 589 22
lisa.ellemunter@alpconv.org

Giulia Gaggia, Project Officer
Languages: Italian, German, English, French
Education: Degree in Urban and Regional Planning (Venice, Italy); Master's Degree in Environmental Law (Venice, Italy); Master in Digital PR: press office and online media relations (Milan, Italy)
+39 0471 055 352
giulia.gaggia@alpconv.org 

Felix Gertheinrich, Project Assistant
Languages: German, English; learning Italian
Education: Bachelor’s Degree in Environmental Sciences (Bielefeld, Germany); Master’s Degree in Geography (Göttingen, Germany)
+43 (0)681 208 51 792
felix.gertheinrich@alpconv.org

Dagmar Huber, Accountant
Languages: German, English, Italian
Education: Certified national and International Financial Accountant and payroll accountant (Innsbruck, Austria) 
+43 (0)512 588 589 13
dagmar.huber@alpconv.org  

Claire de Kermadec, Project Officer
Languages: French, English; learning Italian
Education: Degree in Data Science Engineering (Rennes, France), Master's Degree in Biodiversity and Regional Planning (Marseille, France)
+43 (0)512 588 589 11
claire.de-kermadec@alpconv.org

Taja Lakota, Slovenian Presidency Team
Languages: Slovenian, English, Italian, German 
Education: Bachelor's Degree in International Relations (Ljubljana, Slovenia), Master's Degree in Management (Ljubljana, Slovenia)
+386 40 88 4321
Taja.Lakota@alpconv.org

Raphaël Lelouvier, Project Officer
Languages: French, German, English, Italian
Education: Degree in Mechanical Engineering (Zurich, Switzerland), Master's Degree in Environmental Science and Policy (Paris, France)
+43 (0)512 588 589 23
raphael.lelouvier@alpconv.org

Nathalie Morelle, Senior Executive Officer
Languages: French, German, English, Italian
Education: Chemical Engineer degree (Paris, France); PhD in Biophysics (Grenoble, France)
+43 512 588 589 39
nathalie.morelle@alpconv.org

Živa Novljan, Project Officer
Languages: Slovenian, English, German 
Education: Bachelor's Degree in Geography (Ljubljana, Slovenia); Master's Degree in Environmental and Physical Geography and Applied Geoinformatics (Ljubljana, Slovenia)
+43 512 588 589 21 
ziva.novljan@alpconv.org

Jaqueline Rauscher, Assistant to the Secretary General 
Languages: German, French, English
Education: Diploma at the Federal Institute for Economics (Innsbruck, Austria)
+43 (0)512 588 589 12
jaqueline.rauscher@alpconv.org

Maria Tischler, Legal Officer
Languages: German, Italian, English
Education: Degree in Law (Innsbruck, Austria); PhD in Italian Law (Innsbruck, Austria and Padova, Italy)
+43 (0)512 588 589 29
maria.tischler@alpconv.org

Stephanie Wolff, Communications Officer
Languages: German, English, French; learning Italian
Education: Bachelor’s Degree in Politics and International Relations (Bath, United Kingdom); Master’s Degree in Nature, Society and Environmental Governance (Oxford, United Kingdom)
+43 (0)512 588 589 15
stephanie.wolff@alpconv.org

There are currently no vacancies available.

 

The Permanent Secretariat regularly offers opportunities for internships. We welcome unsolicited applications for an internship for a duration of approximately 5 months.

Applicants must be citizens of one of the Alpine Convention contracting countries or of the European Union. You must speak at least one of the official Alpine Convention languages at mother tongue (or comparable) level and have a good command of English.

If you are interested and meet these criteria, please send us your CV and motivation letter in English to internships@alpconv.org.

 

X

We are using cookies.

We are using cookies on this web page. Some of them are required to run this page, some are useful to provide you the best web experience.