



## EUSALP AG6 members

AG6 comprises representatives from national administrations, regional administrations, civil society, research and education institutions and other organizations. All of them are involved in the AG6 activities within their respective competences and interests.

National administrations:

Federal Ministry of Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology (AT), Ministry of Environment, Land and Sea (IT), Ministry of Home Affairs, Education and Environment (LI), Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food (SI), Ministry of the Environment and Spatial Planning (SI), Ministry of Culture (SI)

Regional administrations:

Carinthia (AT), Lower Austria (AT), Tyrol (AT), Vienna (AT), Bavaria (DE), Lombardy Region (IT), Veneto Region (IT), Autonomous Province of Trento (IT),

• Civil society:

WWF Austria, Alpine Convention Alliance Carinthia (AT), Economic Chamber of Tyrol (AT), Office of the Chambers of Agriculture of the Departments of Savoie, Haute-Savoie, Isère and Drôme (FR), "Plattform Land" - South Tyrolean alliance for living rural areas and intelligent land use (IT), CIPRA International (LI),

Research and education institutions:

Environment Agency Austria (AT), Polo Poschiavo (CH), National research institute for agriculture food and environment (FR), EURAC research (IT), Slovenian Forestry Institute (SI), Research Centre of the Slovenian Academy for Sciences and Arts (SI), Slovene Chamber of Agriculture and Forestry (SI)

Other organizations:

•

European Commission, Joint Secretariat of the Alpine Space Programme, Permanent Secretariat of the Alpine Convention, National Association of Italian Municipalities - Liguria Region (IT)